We are absolutely delighted to be back in the studios and welcoming our students, members and residency artists back.
Thank you to all our artists who have continued to support the studios despite the challenges of the last 18 months.
Our returning AA2a residency artists will be:
In addition we also have Sara Nowell who has been awarded the AA2a Graduate residency place –
Returning ACPS fellowship award artists Florian Houlker – https://www.houlkersart.com/cv and Luke Mason – https://www.instagram.com/lukemasontw/   will be joined by Sonja Vietoris – https://www.instagram.com/sonjavietoris/?hl=en
We are looking forward to sharing with you all the creative news and programme events for the coming year.